St Mary's Church, Cogges

Annual Parochial Church Meeting, 23rd February 2017

PCC membership 2017/2018 following elections

Clergy

Simon Kirby Rich White Nick Pike

Churchwardens

Gerry Wait James Webster

Deanery Synod representatives

Barbara Eaton Elizabeth Knowles Jane Harper Kirsty Morgan Ben Osman

Licensed lay ministers (co-opted)

Mari Graves Ian Smith Richard Young

Elected PCC members

Stuart Allen Andy Bailey David Calfo Ruth Carr Malcolm Harper Stuart Harrison Keith Harwood Craig Hobbs Mel James Mark Kingston Harvey Leach Laura Lewis Eddie Lyle David Smith Martin Thomas